New Companion

Monday. 3rd October,2016. 1:15am 

I’ve been crying all day. I don’t know what went wrong. I’ve been home from quite a few days and I’m not liking it. I am annoyed and irritated. I’m in a low life condition. So,basically I don’t really like myself right now. I have suicidal thoughts. Nobody seems to pay attention or even care a little. I am not liking people around me. I don’t feel like looking out from a window because I envy people outside. I need a break from this. I open my phone. 15 minutes later,I found myself reading about major depression disorder. Another 10 minutes later,I realise I have a companion.

Leave a Reply

