Old sport.

As much as I miss you,I cannot let you take me for granted. You talk when you are in need and you forget I exist. How can one be so selfish?

You just cannot be this selfish.

You cannot forget that people work hard for you to be out of trouble.

You cannot just not consider being thankful. You cannot just take the person for granted.

Because everyone has a limit. You cannot break a person’s limit to tolerate and then expect them to be nice.
Well,I don’t know if its you who has become intolerable or I have lost my patience to tolerate you.

Either way,things have changed,old sport.

Leave a Reply

